A Night With You: Fall In Love Again #3


A Night With You is the third book of the Fall In Love Again Series.

Read the rest of the Fall In Love Again Series:

Fall in Love with Me (book 1)

Even in Our Dreams (book 2)

A Night With You (book 3)

Never Got Over You (book 4)

Earn up to 10 Points.

SKU: N/A Category:


From Wall Street Journal Best Selling Author, Willow Winters comes a steamy, small-town romance.

Before I walked through those doors, I knew fate had something in store for me. It gave me chills, the good kind. My high school crush was standing behind that bar in our small town waiting for me to walk in and see him mixing up a cocktail I couldn’t resist.

He glanced my way and a nervousness shot through me as if he never left.

Then he smiled that handsome charming grin I remember all too well and I knew I was in trouble. The kind of trouble that breaks a girl’s heart but leaves lasting memories.

We aren’t kids anymore though and I’ve always wondered if Bennet Thompson could kiss me like he did in my dreams… Now that he’s back something tells me, tonight is going to be more than worth it.

This is book 3 of the Fall in Love Again series and can be read on its own although you’ll want to read the others when you’re done!

The Fall in Love Again series will feature Bennet and Bree falling in love on the small town fictional street of Cedar Lane over and over again while the real world has had other plans for them. Because love is endless and this is what forever means. In any and every life, their love was meant to be. And there’s so much to tell in the dreams where they get to meet again for the first time every night.

Additional information

Weight 15 oz