Even In Our Dreams: Fall in Love Again #2


Even in Our Dreams is the second book of the Fall In Love Again Series.

Read the rest of the Fall In Love Again Series:

Fall in Love with Me (book 1)

Even in Our Dreams (book 2)

A Night With You (book 3)

Never Got Over You (book 4)

Earn up to 20 Points.

SKU: N/A Category:


From Wall Street Journal Best Selling Author, Willow Winters comes a steamy, small-town romance.

Boy meets girl, boy falls for girl… but his friend asks her out first. That was back in high school and she was very much off limits.
A decade later, when he moves back to the small town they grew up in he’s finally given his second chance. This time, he’s taking it before she can slip through his fingers again.

This is book 2 of the Fall in Love Again series.

The Fall in Love Again series will feature Bennet and Bree falling in love on the small-town fictional street of Cedar Lane over and over again while the real world has had other plans for them. Because love is endless and this is what forever means. In any and every life, their love was meant to be. And there’s so much to tell in the dreams where they get to meet again for the first time every night.