Simply Irresistible

From USA Today bestselling authors, Willow Winters and Lauren Landish, comes a sizzling and tempting romance collection you can’t resist.

Simply Irresistible is a collection of three romance novels that are just that, simply irresistible…

I lived my life with no regrets.Until she showed up. It started with her old man. That stubborn bastard set me up. He knew what he was doing, and I fell for his daughter before I even heard her voice.
What was he thinking, trying to set her up with a prick like me?

Little Miss Goody-Two-Shoes just moved in next door.
She’s a good girl, the kind I want to ruin. It’s only a matter of time before I’ll have her in my arms and clinging to me the way I need her to.
The problem is, she knows I’m bad news. I’ve always been trouble.

I’m used to dominating the boardroom and getting what I want.
But I’ve never wanted anyone like her.
Even though I have the world at my beck and call, it no longer excites me. Nothing does.
Until she comes along.

Previously titled Hard to Resist.

Available at these retailers