Buy ebook

Then You’re Mine (Shame on You #3)


Earn up to 27 Points.

SKU: N/A Category:


Then You’re Mine (Shame on You #3) is the third and final book in Declan & Braelynn’s trilogy! You can start reading their story now, with Tease Me Once!


From USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling romance author, W Winters, comes a provocative tale of a club designed for wealthy sinners. It’s a story crafted for those of us who crave the villain.

I wish I’d known before it got to this point so I could have stopped it. I’d have chosen her above all else… if only I could go back. Even if it meant never getting to kiss her, to love her, to be consumed by the woman she is and the love she gave me.

The only thing I know as truth now is that it’s all my fault and it’s all too late.

Her dark eyes hold obvious pain and misery, so much regret, but more than anything I know she looks back at me, her grip slipping, because she loves me.

She has no idea how much I love her, though.

This can’t be how our story ends.

I’ll burn the world down if that’s what it takes. I’m never letting her go.

Additional information

Weight 15 oz
Dimensions 8 × 5 × 2 in