To Be Fated


To Be Fated is the next collection in the To Be Claimed world. This collection includes the titles, Broken Fate, Captive Desire and Under His Reign.

This title releases August 2024.

Earn up to 43 Points.

SKU: N/A Category:


From best selling author Willow Winters comes the second collection in the smoldering fantasy Wounded Kiss World. Following To Be Claimed, To Be Fated continues the fast paced and sizzling fated mates romances.

Fate never prepared them and, for some, it may be too late.

If you enjoy sexy, paranormal romances and stand-alone, insta-love stories, complete with a happily ever after, this book is for you. This collection contains three standalones.

Please note, this collection can be read without having read anything else but it is highly recommended to read To Be Claimed first so you can fully enjoy how the world unravels and how these tales weave together.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A