Reading Order

Below is a layout of all my books in order of which they were intended to be read.

This Love Hurts Trilogy

An epic tale of both betrayal and all-consuming love... Marcus, the villain. Cody Walsh, the FBI agent who knows too much. And Delilah, the lawyer caught in between.

Merciless World Standalone Spin offs and the Merciless Saga

Ruthless, crime family leader Carter Cross should’ve known Aria would ruin him the moment he saw her. Given to Carter to start a war; he was too eager to accept. But what he didn’t know was what Aria would do to him. He didn’t know that she would change everything.
Merciless Spin Offs

  • A Kiss to Tell

    They lived on the same street and went to the same school, although he was a year ahead. Even so close, he was untouchable. Sebastian was bad news and Chloe was the sad girl who didn’t belong. Then one night changed everything.

  • Possessive

    It was never love with Daniel Cross and she never thought it would be. It was only lust from a distance. Unrequited love maybe. He’s a man Addison could never have, for so many reasons.
Love The Way Duet
With everything I've been through, and the unfortunate way we met, the last thing I thought I'd be focused on is the fact that I love the way you kiss me. The Love The Way Duet is a spin off from the Merciless World. However, no prior reading is required to read this duet. The characters are all new.

Irresistible Attraction Series

Bethany is looking for answers and to find them she needs one of the brothers of an infamous crime family, Jase Cross. Even a sizzling love affair won’t stop her from getting what she needs. But Bethany soon comes to realize Jase will be her downfall, and she’s determined to be his just the same.

Hard To Love Series

Eight years ago she ran from him. Laura should have known he'd come for her. Men like Seth King always get what they want. Laura knows what Seth wants from her, and she knows it comes with a steep price. However it’s a risk both of them will take.

Shame on You Series


  • Tease Me Once

    Coming October 2021 Tease me once... I'll kiss you twice. Declan Cross' story from the Merciless World.

Extended Epilogues to the Merciless World Novels

Bonus stories from your favorite couples in the Merciless World!

Last First Kiss Standalones

Sexy, thrilling with a touch of dark standalone novels

  • Broken

    Kade is ruthless and cold hearted in the criminal world. They gave Olivia to him. To break. To do as he’d like. All because she was in the wrong place at the wrong time. But there are secrets that change everything. And once he has her, he’s never letting her go.

  • Forget Me Not

    She loved a boy a long time ago. He helped her escape and she left him behind. Regret followed her every day after. Jay, the boy she used to know, came back, a man. With a grip strong enough to keep her close and a look in his eyes that warned her to never dare leave him again. It’s dark and twisted. But that doesn’t make it any less of what it is. A love story. Our love story.

  • It’s Our Secret

    It was only a little lie. That’s how stories like these get started. But with every lie Allison tells, Dean sees through it. She didn't know what would happen. But with all the secrets and lies, she never thought she’d fall for him.

You are Mine Series of Duets


  • You are My Reason

    Mason and Jules emotionally gripping romantic suspense duet. One look and Jules was tempted; one taste, addicted. No one is perfect, but that’s how it felt to be in Mason’s arms. But will the sins of his past tear them apart?

  • You are My Hope

  • You Know I Love You

    Kat says goodbye to the one man she ever loved even though Evan begs her to trust him. With secrets she couldn’t have possibly imagined, Kat is torn between what’s right and what was right for them

  • You Know I Need You

  • Tell Me You Want Me

    Tell Me You Want Me is Sue's story within the You are Mine World

Small Town Romance


  • Tequila Rose

    He tasted like tequila and the fake name I gave him was Rose. Four years ago, I decided to get over one man, by getting under another. A single night and nothing more. No, with a three-year-old in tow, the man I still dream about is staring at me from across the street in the town I grew up in. I don’t miss the flash of recognition, or the heat in his gaze. The chemistry is still there, even after all these years. I just hope the secrets and regrets don’t destroy our second chance before it’s even begun.

  • Autumn Night Whiskey

    Coming April, 2021

  • Falling At First Sight

    Falling at First Sight is a contemporary romance short story – sweet and sexy – with a happily ever after set within the Tequila Rose World

  • Knocking Boots

    They were never meant to be together. Charlie is a bartender with noncommittal tendencies. Grace is looking for … the opposite. Commitment. Marriage. A baby.

  • Promise Me

    She gave him her heart. Back when she thought they’d always be together. Now Hunter is home and he wants Violet back.

Willow Winters Standalones & Collections


  • Tell Me To Stay

    He devoured her… and she did the same to him. Until it all fell apart and Sophie ran as far away from Madox as she could. After all, the two of them were never meant to be together?

  • Second Chance

    No one knows what happened the night that forced them apart. No one can ever know. But the moment Nathan locks his light blue eyes on Harlow again, she is ruined. She never stood a chance.

  • Burned Promises

    Derek made her a promise. And then he broke it. That’s what happens with your first love. But Emma didn’t expect for Derek to fall back into her life and for her to fall back into his bed.

  • Forsaken (A Dark Romance Cowritten with B.B. Hamel)

    Grace is stolen and gifted to him; Geo – a dominating, brutal and a cold hearted killer. However, with each gentle touch and act of kindness that lures her closer to him, Grace is finding it impossible to remember why she should fight him.

  • Don’t Let Go

    A collection of stories including: Infatuation Desires in the Night and Keeping Secrets Bad Boy Next Door

  • Kisses and Wishes

    A collection of holiday stories including: One Holiday Wish Collared for Christmas Stolen Mistletoe Kisses

  • All I Want is a Kiss

    Olivia thought fleeting weekends would be enough and it always was… until the distance threatened to tear her and Nicholas apart for good.

Valetti Crime Family Series

A HOT mafia series to sink your teeth into.

  • Dirty Dom

    Becca came to pay off a debt, but Dominic Valetti wanted more. So he did what he’s always done, and took what he wanted.

  • His Hostage

    Elle finds herself in the wrong place at the wrong time. The mafia doesn’t let witnesses simply walk away. Regret has a name, and it’s Vincent Valetti.

  • Rough Touch

    Ava is looking for revenge at any cost so long as she can remember the girl she used to be. But she doesn’t expect Kane to show up and show her kindness that will break her.

  • Cuffed Kiss

    Tommy Valetti is a thug, a mistake, and everything Tonya needs; the answers to numb the pain of her past.

  • Bad Boy

    Anthony is the hitman for the Valetti familia, and damn good at what he does. They want men to talk, he makes them talk. They want men gone — bang, it’s done. It’s as simple as that. Until Catherine.

  • Those Boys are Trouble

    The complete Valetti Series bundle.

Highest Bidder Series

From USA Today best selling authors, Willow Winters and Lauren Landish, comes a sexy and forbidden series of standalone romances.

Bad Boy Series

Three novels featuring sexy powerful heroes. Three romances that are just as swoon-worthy as they are tempting.

To Be Claimed Saga

A seductive new paranormal romance saga.